REAL MADRID VS GIRONA

Girona vs Real Madrid 29.10.2017 live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time,watch to online

Girona vs Real Madrid 29.10.2017 live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time,watch to online

Real Madrid visit Girona —16:15 CET— in a very early kick-off and a game that will be tough for Los Blancos. Zinedine Zidane decided to give his starters some rest last Thursday and played the youngsters when the team visited Fuenlabrada in the first leg of the Copa del Rey, so the regulars should be on fresh legs and ready to play with the intensity needed to earn all three points available.

REAL MADRID VS GIRONA
REAL MADRID VS GIRONA

Still, Zidane will be looking forward to seeing some improvements after the team’s recent performances. Madrid visit Tottenham next Wednesday and they will need to gain some momentum and confidence if they want to beat the London-based club.

One way or another, Real Madrid should be considered the heavy favorites here as the clearly have the tools to dismantle Girona. Barcelona and Valencia won their games this Saturday so Real need a win if they want to keep competing for La Liga title.

MATCH INFO
Date: 10/29/2017

Time: 16:15 CET, 11:15am EST, 08:15 am Pacific.

watch new!